Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

61 photos
M. Ravel: Pavane pour une infante défunte
W. A. Mozart: Clarinet concerto in A major, K. 622
A. Copland: Clarinet concerto
Peter Schickele: Concerto for chamber orchestra [Cyprus premiere]
Soloist: Wenzel Fuchs (clarinet)
Conductor: Jens Georg Bachmann

With the support of the Austrian Embassy

Thursday 17 October 2019,
Pallas Theatre, Paphos Gate, 20:30