79 photos
Dmitri Shostakovich: Violin concerto no. 1 in A minor, op. 77 (99)
Igor Stravinsky: The Firebird Suite (1945)

Roman Simović violin
Cyprus Symphony Orchestra
Zoe Tsokanou

In the first program of its prestigious Starlight series, the Cyprus Symphony Orchestra welcomes on stage the sensational and award-winning violinist Roman Simović, a concertmaster of the London Symphony Orchestra and professor at the Royal Academy of Music, London.

Strovolos Municipal Theatre
6 October 2023