Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

80 photos
In the frame of the Finnish Presidency of the Council of the EU. A captivating journey to the alluring musical sounds of Finland.

J. Sibelius: Andante festivο [Cyprus premiere] Violin concerto in D minor, op. 47 Symphony no. 3 in C major, op. 52 [Cyprus premiere]

Soloist: Kolja Blacher (violin)
Conductor: Jens Georg Bachmann

Thursday 26 September 2019,
Strovolos Municipal Theatre