0 photos
“ORCHESTRAL TREASURES FROM THE PAST” Neighbourhood Concerts celebrating International Museum Day.

F. Handel: Water Music, Suite no. 1 in F major: no. 7 Minuet
Haydn: Symphony no. 97 in C major, Hob.I:97: III. Menuetto e Trio: Allegretto
Skalkottas: Greek Dances for strings: “Epirotikos”, “Kretikos”, “Kleftikos”
v. Beethoven: Symphony no. 4 in B flat major, op. 60: Finale
Dvořák: Polka and Finale from the Czech Suite in D major, op. 39
Hadjiloizou: Servikos dance (Cyprus dance no. 1)
Conductor – Presenter: Petros Stylianou

Byzantine Museum, Cultural Centre of Archbishop Makarios III Foundation, 20:00

16 May 2019
This gallery is empty.