Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

92 photos
I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony no. 4 in F minor, op. 36
Shostakovich: Festive Overture in A major, op. 96
I. Tchaikovsky: Andante cantabile for cello and string orchestra 1812 Overture, op. 49

Soloists: from the CyYSO
Conductor: Jens Georg Bachmann

Monday 1 July 2019, 21:00
Skali Amphitheatre, Aglantzia