Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

68 photos
On the occasion of the 250th birthday anniversary of Ludwig van Beethoven, the CySO embarks on a complete concerts cycle throughout 2020, devoted to the great composer.

Constantin Papageorgio: Rhapsody for flute & orchestra [World premiere]
Soloist: Virginie Bove
L. v. Beethoven: Piano concerto no. 1 in C major, op. 15
L. v. Beethoven: Symphony no. 1 in C major, op. 21

Soloist: Cyprien Katsaris (piano)
Conductor: Jens Georg Bachmann

27 January 2020
Nicosia Muncipal Theatre, 20:30