Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

86 photos
In this concert, the Cyprus Symphony Orchestra is joined by three exceptional Venezuelan musicians: the internationally renowned conductor Manuel Hernández–Silva, the sensational trumpet virtuoso Pacho Flores and the amazing guitarist and cuatro player Jesús ‘Pingüino’ González.

Franz Schubert: Symphony no. 6 in C major, D 589
Pacho Flores: Heterónimos for trumpet and small orchestra
Heitor Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasileiras no. 5: Ária (Cantilena)
Astor Piazzolla: Revirado
Pacho Flores: Cantos y Revueltas for solo trumpet, strings and cuatro

Pacho Flores trumpet
Jesús ‘Pingüino’ González Venezuelan cuatro
Cyprus Symphony Orchestra
Manuel Hernandez – Silva

Gold Sponsor: Perestroika (Cyprus) Ltd