Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

66 photos
Russian-born Dmitry Ishkhanov enchanted us with Mozart’s piano concerto no. 12. He was 11 years old when he represented Malta in the 2016 Eurovision Young Musicians Competition, and he will be turning 14 on February 15th this year.

Economou: Concerto Grosso for orchestra
A. Mozart: Piano concerto no. 12 in A major, K. 414
v. Beethoven: Symphony no. 4 in B flat major, op. 60
Soloist: Dmitri Ishkanov (piano)
Conductor: Michalis Economou

Nicosia: Thursday 4 April 2019
Pallas Theatre, Paphos Gate